ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
China Wholesaler Review

China Wholesaler Review category are talking about websites providing wholesale product, wholesale service, wholesale supplier info, vertical search engine and niche site related with wholesale. In the last 5 years, China became more and more important in the world trade for it was the center of manufacturing. It provided a terrific friendly environment for Chinese wholesalers to sell item online. However,it was a market mixed with the goods and the bads, even fraudulent ! We hope our reviews can give you insights into those emerging China Wholesalers and bring your right business partners for your prosperous future!

Feature China Wholesaler Review

lightinthebox.com Review chinavasion.com Review dealextreme.com Review
DavisMicro.com Review actfind.com Review milanoo.com Review
crazypurchase.com review milkhoneyland.com Review bigboxstore.com Review
chinatronic.com Review tomtop.com Review papayaone.com Review
gobizchina.com review sourcinggate.com Review rightwholesale.com Review
Pandahall.com review Mofeier.com Review LookLowPrice.com Review
B2Cstock.com review everbuying.com Review epathchina.com Review
comeonsale.com review AmandaChina.com Review agoodic.com Review
chinanewfashion.com review favordeals.com Review simsimgate.com Review
uvip.com review Goodscool.com review causewaymall.com Review
2sshoes.com review ebsilk.com review mallmic.com Review
szprice.com review chinavally.com review 21cnshoes.com review
anbess.com review chinagoshop.com review byibo.com review
trioffer.com review ajoka.com review artsnow.com review
banggood.com review thefirstbag.com review Guildnav.com review
pandawill.com review vankle.com review top10brand.com review
Ownta.com Review kookua.com review dinodirect.com review
chinajiaho.com review chinaechos.com review Chinagrabber.com review
Periwing.com review orientarts.com review es23.com review
shenit.com review sourcingmap.com review Simenibiz.com review
SZ-wholesale.com review onvon.com review Emixt.com review
sinadeal.com review pickegg.com review inesun.com review


Micwell.com Reviews: well, a new wedding seller or scammer ? worth buying from or not ? PDF Print

Aliexpress big sale
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Wednesday, 21 December 2011 08:56

Micwell.com Reviews: well, a new wedding seller or scammer ? worth buying from or not ?

micwell.com reviews


Well designed home page, no contact details, this was micwell.com. The domain was registered in 2010. Their traffics had a hike in Sep. It started to compete with other wholesalers.

Micwell.com : is it associated with other wholesalers?

The registration info showed that micwell.com was operated in Beijing. Here was the detail.
Address: G.T International Center 25B, Beijing 100105   China
Phone:  010 - 65698000

Other famous Chinese Wedding wholesalers: Lightintehbox.com, tidybuy.com, dhgate.com all located in the same cities. I could not found more evidences to connect micwell.com with other wholesalers.  The phone No. just brought me to some video site, mightbe hold by the same group of people.
The only info I could found in its VeriSign certification was this company :”HOUWANGZHE SHUZI YINYUE WENHUA CO.,LTD.”… Google translated part of the name as “ digital, music, culture”.  It seemed it was really operated by some digital company who had experiences in video and entertainment..

Micwell.com Product.

I pick one item called “  2011 Style A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Prom Dress / Evening Dress (SZ008034)”  as my research sample, which was promoted on its home page.  we found the same product with the same pictures (and even the same item code  SZ008034 )  in the following websites :

Last Updated on Thursday, 22 December 2011 02:20
 
Thedresses.com reviews:Spammer,Smaller Seller & Just Another China Wholesaler PDF Print
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Saturday, 19 November 2011 09:17

Thedresses.com reviews:Spammer,Smaller Seller & Just Another China Wholesaler

thedresses.com reviews


Moda Star international Limited operated thedressses.com, according to it's VeriSign certification. Thedresses.com listed an UK & US phone No.,but it should be another China wholesaler in wedding dresses. Thedresses.com always spammed my sites with silly advertorial posting, and my opinion on spamming seller always was not friendly at all.

Thedresses.com located in Suzhou? Is It legit? Any Scam?

I checked the domain registration info of Thedresses.com:
MODA STAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
NJ1174 SUITE 909,9/F TWO GRAND   TOWER 625 NATHAN RD KLN  Hongkong,  10001
+852.23321862      Fax -- +852.23321862  Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Following the email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , I found another phone No.  +86- 13584821679, which showed Suzhou as its location. Suzhou was one of centers for wedding dresses industries, most of wedding dresses you could buy from China might be from Suzhou. So this Thedresses.com just registered an Offshore company in Hong Kong, then set up an US and UK forwarding hotline, and deliver your items from Suzhou.
I highly suspected that thedresses.com was operated by just individual or 2-3 peoples. I could not found scam cased reported by its buyers online.

Last Updated on Saturday, 19 November 2011 12:06
 
Tbdress.com Reviews: reliable or not? complaints on its services and products ? PDF Print
User Rating: / 1
PoorBest 
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Monday, 14 November 2011 07:33

Tbdress.com Reviews: reliable or not? complaints on its services and products ?

tbdress.com reviews

Tbdress.com was always on top of Google search result when I searched “China Wedding drowns”. Tbdress.com had almost 5100000 pages indexed in google.com. Would it be another option for your wedding drowns? Let`s find the answer.

ls lt tbdress.com legit? reliable?

Tbdress.com was registered in 2010 Dec.  There was no phone contact on tbdress.com, if you had any trouble, might be you could call in its domain register Li Aaron at +8613522550012.  It was a new wholesaler.  I could not found any contact info ( phone, address) except an email. Wholesaler acting like this , because they were small, or not confident and try to erase their China-based profile.  I wrote this review not for its scale, but its frequent show-up on Google. They just paid for the top position, but because of they had more reputation.

I could not saw strong evident for their credibility.

How about the product in tbdress.com?

One detail prove my conjecture above: there was always only 1 image in most of their product pages and all the models were totally different (some of them evenly copied from other sites). It meant tbdress.com only resell wedding dress from other suppliers.

However, when I searched the products of tbdress.com on other sites, only got similar items. For example,

 
Starzmart.com Review: a smart choice or awful seller?Scam or not PDF Print
User Rating: / 6
PoorBest 
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Wednesday, 02 November 2011 03:39

Starzmart.com Review: a smart  choice or awful seller?Scam or not

starzmart.com review

It seemed my prediction always was right. I was concern that more China wholesalers operated under an US entity when I wrote the review of

pickegg.com.I just got another example , called Starzmart.com. My judgement was simple- another Chinese wholesaler with a west pear.

Starzmart.com Just another China wholesaler ?

I got an email from this Starzmart.com,which invited me to be their business partner. I could not found its contact address, until I saw its SSL certification issued by Thwale,

The certification was assigned to Chong Qing Shi Meng Network Technology Ltd, which only had a limited info on Google.

After searching online, I got its Chinese home page, which told me that it located in Chong Qing City.

023-67765833 was their contact No.

It was no doubt that they were operated in China, and serving you thousand miles away

Associated websiteof Starzmart.com

The Chong Qing Shi Meng Network tech ltd , also operated the following websites: both of them  were registered with the same email address - This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

chinatabletspcs.com/    androidtabletspcs.com/

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 November 2011 00:34
 
soobest.com: associated with website selling fakes, complaints ,scam or not ? PDF Print
User Rating: / 3
PoorBest 
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 03:26

soobest.com: associated with website selling fakes, complaints ,scam or not ?

soobest.com review

Last year, we mentioned soobest.com as an associated website of top10brand.com, a fake brand wholesaling site. I stumbled on soobest.com in Google Affiliate Network`s email, which invited me to join its affiliate program. Hmm… it seemed that soobest.com had found its own way, let` me show more.

Soobest.com and its fake selling businesss

I could not remember my first image about soobest.com, but something like “marketplace” really was printed in my mind. Soobest.com promoted itself as “ Fast Fashion Marketplace” . Fashion was the selling point, which gave me more concerns.  Here were their associated websites reported by other clients.
www.rolex2u.com   www.Exacthandbag.com    www.ebuy4cheaps.com www.helloreplica.com   www.HiHandbag.net   www.top10brand.com  www.idolreplicas.com
You could see their business started from fake luxury item, not fashion.

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Page 1 of 27

Review Our Secure Status

The Most Related !

Sponsor Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
You are here  :