ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
Sourcinggate.com Review: a site operated by genius and fuckers? Sourcinggate.com scam? PDF Print
User Rating: / 1
PoorBest 
LightInTheBox
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Monday, 01 February 2010 16:01
Up to 50% Off plus Free Shipping for

Sourcinggate.com Review: a site operated by genius and fuckers? Sourcinggate.com scam?

sourceinggate.com logo from its website
It seems more and more wholesale site try to be the very gate for better importing or sourcing. That may be why someone set up a site called sourcinggate.com. Sourcinggate.com has quite a good performance in the Google search results. For example, when you type "china wholesale electronics" in Google, you will see it. It is not a well designed site and just a wholesaler but it listed "best seller" on its home page. It is really confused site. 

1 Who the hell is wendy wendy?

When I checked sourcinggate.com`s register info on domaintools.com, “wendy wendy” was recorded in the owner filed. It is a very strange name, isn`t it? It should be the name of E.T`s sister according to my amateur knowledge on names.
It is obviously that the register tries to hide his/her true identities. We find a sourcinggate.com client claiming to be scammed by this site. He sent a complaint via a local friend in China and providing the following info to the local authorities:

Name: YangFan
Address: 618 Shenkan Mansion,ShangBu Road,Futian District
Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518000 China
Cell phone: 0086-13528799728”
 
So the lovely “wendy wendy” is called “YangFan”. 

2 Where is sourcinggate.com from?

China! It is operated by a company called Blovin Technology co.ltd. It relocated several times according to the search results on its company name. Please do not take serious of the US phone No. on their contact us page. It is just a forwarding service. You can buy online everywhere. 
 

3 How about their services?

Poor! Why I have such kind of conclusion? Just imagine the cheapo wholesaler who tries to pretend to be American company by offering a US Phone No. with a Chinese contact address. In fact, they can offer a toll free phone

 and a US post box with a China address for returning. “Yep... our operation office is located in China...” Is my idea cool? It sucks.

4 How about the products.

When you type sourcinggate in Google, the search engine will suggest you try sourcinggate scam. You can see lots of complaints, even scam reports from those real buyers. Most the posts reflect the low qualities of their products: used, damage, retreaded….
It is also very horrible for their services. Just check the reply from their staff on their product review; you will know what their services level is.

5 Conclusion

Their staffs are genius and fuckers. In complaintboard.com, you can see their staff “water woo” reply the clients` complaint without any regrets. What is more, He posts an A++ comments from one of its products reviews.
Have you ever see review or comment like this:” ok... I buy the phone and I get it. It is very great …. Testimonial by xxx”
It is bullshit?

Are you willing to do business with someone hidden his/her name and let his/her staff mass up everything?


LightInTheBox
Comments
Add New Search
herold  - If you want to throw around some money.   |77.57.169.xxx |2010-03-20 06:46:05
They sometimes also have wrong specifications on the website.
So you by an item,
based on the specs, and then i n the end it doesn't have that performance you
need.

The gear you get there is just crap! It somehow works but not as it
should. Poor OS programming, missing setting possibilities, etc. etc.

Don't try
to send back the items. They won't arrive, or at least, sourcinggate claims not
having received anything.

You'd like to write a customer review for a
product?
If it's positive, ok.
If it contains negative statements, don't waste
your time.
It will be cencorized and not published. (Chinese tactics, huh?)

If
you want to throw around some money you don't really need, go into business with
sourcinggate.
Write comment
Name:
Email:
 
Title:
 
:angry::0:confused::cheer:B):evil::silly::dry::lol::kiss::D:pinch:
:(:shock::X:side::):P:unsure::woohoo::huh::whistle:;):s
:!::?::idea::arrow:
 
Please input the anti-spam code that you can read in the image.

3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 February 2010 02:19
 

The Most Related !

Sponsor Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
You are here  :