ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
CrazyPurchase.com Review: Clone Webiste Powered by a Ebay Seller
CrazyPurchase.com Review: A Clone Webiste Powered by a Ebay Seller PDF Print
User Rating: / 1
PoorBest 
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Monday, 16 November 2009 15:24

 CrazyPurchase.com Review: Clone Webiste Powered by a Ebay Seller

CrazyPurchase Reviews: The site logo
 

It seemed that “buying from china online directly” became more and more popular. Recently, I found a website pop up on search Engine. It called Crazy Purase.com.
It was quite crazy for it was a clone cat site, which copied almost everything from Lightinthebox. The design, wording or even site structures, maybe Lightinthebox is just too good.

For coping a well SEO friendly site, Crazy Purase.com got listed on the first Search result page of “China Wholesale” and some other popular keywords. Today, we will give some interesting review on this website.

1The site owner of crazypurchase.com

When I skim the sites and try to find its location, I just got the enquiry form. In this situation, I often got some research on the domain. When I searched the domain in domaintools.com, I found the contact email was
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it    ! Then I put this email in Google.com, and found about 3000 listing, some of them told me info on this site administrator. My research method works!

2 Crazypurchase.com is owned by an Ebay seller

He/she is a ebay seller for one of the post on cacaweb.com was:”you see your gold at your store, I send the item for you. ”Yeap,he recruit dropshipper in the lots of community. There is lots of Chinese student study in other countries, it will be a good offer to run a house hold business without any concerns on sourcing and logistics

3 crazypurchase.com`s owner Sell fake items

After checking the Google listing of that email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it one by one, I found the site admin also register the following site:

PurmaFr.com


tradewe.com
www.chaussuressportsfr.com
Nikemaxtn.com
eshooes.com

you will found that most of the sites are selling fake sport shoes. It is easy to come to an conclusion that crazypurchase will also follow the same path.

4 How to contact Crazepurchase.com

It is quite simple, thought you can only submit a enquiry form at the site. However, you may call the following No.  86-0-13911823833. I found this mobile No. when I check whois info about trademe.com, which was quite similar to tradetang and trademic.

5 How about Crazepurchase.com? Any conclusion?

I did not think it was cool to copy other site because it meant crazepurchase.com did not have its own designer. It can not conviece me that it is a qualified site. What is more, those mirror site may also reflect that this seller alway got banned from google or Paypal.

Comments
Add New Search
toya   |24.155.138.xxx |2009-12-25 19:25:32
so is crazypurchase.com a real site?
Write comment
Name:
Email:
 
Title:
 
:angry::0:confused::cheer:B):evil::silly::dry::lol::kiss::D:pinch:
:(:shock::X:side::):P:unsure::woohoo::huh::whistle:;):s
:!::?::idea::arrow:
 
Please input the anti-spam code that you can read in the image.

3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Monday, 16 November 2009 15:48
 

The Most Related !

You are here  :