ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
ReviewFBI! The Ultimate Review Info Is Here
Thefirstbag.com review:Is It Legit? Any scam? Buyer security?How about the prodcuts PDF Print
LightInTheBox
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 22 June 2010 03:37

Thefirstbag.com Review:Is It Legit? Any scam? Buyer security?How about the prodcuts

thefirstbag.com review 

Thefirstbag.com is not the first wholesale website I have found for replica handbags. In the point of view on its replica products, professional is not enough to describe them. Maybe “replica handbag genius” is the best word.

Is It Legit? Any scam?

Selling fake is not legal except in China. The first bag is just one of the wholesalers in Guangzhou city, where haves enormous handbags wholesale marketplaces crowed in the a few blocks. Competition is very fierce so that thefirstbag.com live to make a blue-sea market.
For the scam issue, it is listed as one of China Scammers on some blog. However, no real case or detail is found online. Thefirstbag.com is registered in 2009. It is just too young to be trusted.

Buyer security?

One of the reason why it listed as scammer for it only has 3 payment methods: western union, moneygram &alterpay. Western Union and MoneyGram is not buyer friendly, and always adopted by the scammers. Alterpay also does not have strict standards for dispute, especially for cross country trading, which always generated issue such as receiving item not as described.
Their return policy should is not return policy, but just an exchange policy – have no commitment or specification for the return shipping fee. I think the buyer will need to pay the return fee, then they ship you the exchanged item instead. Even in this condition, buyer will suffer from the expensive shipping fee.

Read more...
 
Gobizchina.com Review: top fake wholesaler and scammer? PDF Print
User Rating: / 3
PoorBest 
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 21 June 2010 10:51

Gobizchina.com Review: top fake wholesaler and scammer?

gobizchina.com review

 

When I try to buy a Vibram five fingers boots for my farther, I found gobizchina.com. which is listed in the top position on google when I search “China wholesale shoes”.  I am almost going to shop one but the only available western union keep me away. It is said that it is a scammer.

Gobizchina.com

Gobizchina.com looks like a fashion blog for there are lots of blog similar posts in its homepage. Most of the content is related with the top brands. They just use this method to make their website more Google friendly.
It locates in Putian city, where is full of factories manufacturing replica shoes, handbags & clothing. The founder of gobizchina.com should always have those fake items on hand.

Products and services reviews

Most of their products has no description, just a picture. Most of the pictures are copied from other site, especially the handbags and clothing categories. The products are absolutely for listing and convince you to place orders. Then the website staff just run to the wholesale market to shop for you with the pictures listed on the site.

Live support does not means MSN and Yahoo Messenger. They offer only one MSN and yahoo ID, which is a evident that this site is operated only one staff? - MSN and Yahoo ID did not support duplicate login (That is why live support matters for live chat software can entitle a whole team get online at the same time. )

Buyer Protection

Last Updated on Monday, 21 June 2010 11:26
Read more...
 
Kookua.com Review: three offices wholesaler, product reviews & scam investigation PDF Print
User Rating: / 3
PoorBest 
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesale Marketplace Review
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 21 June 2010 07:41

Kookua.com Review: three offices wholesaler, product reviews & scam investigation

kookua.com review

I thought Kookua.com should have large spend on Google. Their advert position always stayed at the last two. After further review, I finally figured out that their listings only allowed them to launch small Google advertisement campaign. 

About Kookua.com

Kookua.com is owned by a trading company, which also has its offices in Shenzhen and Hongkong. Beijing office, listing as the customer contact address, handles all technical and customer care issues. The Shenzhen office is a sourcing offices and shipping center. The discrepancy of the offices locations may bring a totally different user experience.

Kookua.com Products

Thought Kookua.com`s slogan is wholesale products center, it only offers limited electronics products on its website. Most of electronics products are electronics accessories without brands. However, the star products of kookua.com should be those fake cellphones. I donot what is “4GS cellphone” but it do make me conjure up the legendary iphone 4G.
My concern is that most of their brand cellphone, such as Nokia, should be refurbished or fake ones. Just take a look at the pictures of their cellphone: most of them seems to be copied from other cellphone review websites.

Kookua.com Scam?

Read more...
 
21cnshoes.com Review: scammer? under develoption?How is 21cnshoes going on? PDF Print
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesaler Review
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 21 June 2010 09:12

21cnshoes.com Review: scammer? under developing?How is 21cnshoes going on?

21cnshoes.com review

21cnshoes.com is another China wholesaler, specializing in cheap sport equipments, especially fake brand shoes. It always give people the feeling of under developing. For it is a highly suspicious scammer, it is necessary for us to write a review.

21cnshoes.com Scam?

In 21cnshoes.com, lots of pages are un-clickable? They even offer a contact phone No.. The most interesting point is they have been listed on the China scammer list. They also block their domain info. However, no real complaint case or scam report online. It should related with their implicit contact info, suspicious scam.

About the products

What confused me is, when I entered its category, several times it told me that: In categories no products. And it divided a category of goods into many subcategories, which makes it as super big shopping site. However, when I choose one section, it told me no products again. It seemed that just stop developing this website

About the policy

The policy of 21cnshoes.com contains many items, briefly about the delivery times, drop shipping, way of payment and so on. They only accept the Western Union Money Order and Money Gram Money Order. And they didn’t mention any item about return policy, and a weak answer to its

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 July 2010 04:41
Read more...
 
Beebuyer.com Review: Fake Seller ID,Fake Feedback Score? Any scam? PDF Print
User Rating: / 5
PoorBest 
China Wholesale Review - China Wholesale Marketplace Review
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 14 June 2010 03:07

Beebuyer.com Review: Fake Seller ID,Fake Feedback Score? Any scam?

beebuyer.com review

Beebuyer.com`s Google adverts are always there when I search something related china wholesale. It is my time to release my review. One interesting point is  they may invest a lot, for their interface is totally different when I put it into our China wholesalers list.

1 Beebuyer.com is a wholesalers or wholesale marketplaces?

I am quite confused about beebuyer.com, for they really look like a wholesalers but in the item listing page you can “wholesalers info”, including a feedback score.
Then it has a seller`s homepage link in its page footer. I used Google translated to look around. I found there are just a few posts on their Q&A section and the posting time is not continuous.
Finally I think Beebuyer.com is just another wholesaler which pretends to be a wholesale marketplace. My conclusion is based on the followings:

  • Seller Profile does not show any info
  • Feedback score has no details, no specification for calculating this score, even in their help section and FAQ, there is no words for this important score
  • Some of their Pictures have the logo mark of other websites.
  • Most of their product descriptions are the same, even in the description of a prom dress, they still using the begin” We are a professional wedding dresses design” ( It also means most of the seller have the same product description)

2 is Beebuyer.com`s buyer friendly?

Last Updated on Saturday, 14 August 2010 07:41
Read more...
 


Page 3 of 25

The Most Related !

Sponsor Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
You are here  :