|
China Wholesale Review -
China Wholesaler Review
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Monday, 31 May 2010 12:23 |
Ajoka.com Review: A amateur or professional wholesaler for security camaras?

Ajoka.com, the website of a manufacturer and wholesale exporter of cameras in China, becomes popular. The domain is quite funny so I have ever taken it as a joke talking site. Further research shows it should be one of the niche sites focuing on a specific product category.
Location and Extended Information
Ajoka Corporation is located in Hong Kong, and its website, Ajoka.com was registered on 27th July, 2001. Ajoka Corporation H.K designs small spy cameras/ receivers / recorder and has its factory in China. It is a sister company of 5M Technology H.K (5M Group of companies), whose item is parcially manufactured by itself while the rest is OEM by other factories. So the company is mainly divided into two dept., one is manufacturing and the other is the trading.
About Products and services
Ajoka.com only sells cameras, such as Spy Cameras, Mini Cameras, Pinhole cameras, Wireless Cameras, and so on. However, as it seems that Ajoka.com is only specialized in its cameras, we can not find any categories of other kinds of wholesaling products on it. Ajoke.com is not friendly to buyer who want to sources multiple categories products. Even their star
|
|
Read more...
|
|
China Wholesale Review -
China Wholesaler Review
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Friday, 28 May 2010 12:15 |
Trioffer.com Review:What Trioffer Offer? Product Review and Scam Research

Trioffer is one of China Wholesalers and Dropshippers listed in our watching list. It should be a new wholesale websites, registering in 2009 July. For this reason, I couldn’t find enough information about it but I still post what I have got.
About product
Trioffer has many categories, which contain kinds of products, mainly specialize in electronic area. When you click into its products, you’ll find the goods are ordered by dates they were added. And Trioffer puts its free shipping on its homepage that means Trioffer pays high attention to its assorted service.
Contact Trioffer.com
I’ve found it only had an e-mail address and an MSN, and didn’t have a telephone number, so it’s not very convenient for users to contact them as telephone is the most immediate and effective way to contact anyone. So I suggest you contact their domain registrar’s phone for customer support, it’s 86-755-26992661.
Return policy
Trioffer.com offers a conditional 12 months’ guarantee from the date the product left their warehouse. But it requires all non-defective returns must arrive in original packaging, with all original components (manuals, boxes, packing material) included, or you will only get a partial refund. For
|
|
Last Updated on Saturday, 29 May 2010 13:17 |
|
Read more...
|
|
|
China Wholesale Review -
China Wholesaler Review
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Saturday, 29 May 2010 13:17 |
Anbess.com Review: Is it legit? How about the Products? Any Scam?

Anbess.com is a wholesaler for computer peripherals, accessories, cell phones, and consumer Electronics. I want to focus on some details about its website, hoping you get some useful information.
Brief introduction- is anbess.com legit?
Anbess.com, which is located in Shenzhen, China, was founded in 2006, selling and producing quality electronic products.It registered its website on July 10th, 2006. Anbess.com has been connecting with suppliers & exporters from China & Asia. We believe that Anbess.com is a legit company for a company called “Anbess Electronics Co., Ltd” is found in lots of 3rd party platform with anbess.com listed as its official website.
About products
Anbess’s products including mobile phone, Laptop, ipod accessory, iphone accessory, bluetooth, security products and computer products, which are fake brand items or copycat items. It seems that they have much more resources in accessories for most of their promoting products in home page are accessories.
Any scam protection or scam case?
Anbess has a privacy policy, which claimed about safety and privacy on Anbess, that is the only thing related with scam protection in anbess.com.
|
|
Read more...
|
|
China Wholesale Review -
China Wholesaler Review
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Friday, 28 May 2010 02:34 |
Vankle.com Review: Chinese Wholesalers Focusing On User Experiences? Linking with DHgate? Products,Services,Scam?

Vankle.com is well designed. I thought it was a new b2c site when I saw it at the first time(that is also why people always search "what is vankle.com). However, vankle.com is 100% Chinese wholesalers. The further detail is quite interesting.
The people operating Vankle.com were from DHgate.com?
Google provides us the greatest information if you are patient enough to go through every search result. Related with vankle.com, we find someone called Jerry Fan claimed to be the founder of vankle.com in ecademy.com, you can go to this page for more details. One interesting point was we also found DHgate.com`s marketing manager was named Jerry Fan, which appeared in one of the DHgate Blog.Considering the associated relationship between everybuying.com and dhgate.com, vankle.com was also highly specious for its background.However, some key facts told us that vankle.com should be an independent wholesaler:
- Contact Info and Domain info was totally different with dhgate.com
- User experiences was totally different with dhgate.com
- IP location, customer support system was totally different (If vankle.com belongs to DHgate.com, it should have some technology similarity with dhgate for reducing development cost.)
Products
Quit lots of product and categories. They promote clothing
|
|
Last Updated on Saturday, 29 May 2010 13:33 |
|
Read more...
|
|