|
China Wholesale Review -
China Wholesaler Review
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Tuesday, 06 April 2010 13:17 |
Amandachina.com Review: Amanda families are spammer and fake sellerWhen we reviewed the user comments, we found a site called amadachina.com kept spamming the comments field via manually submitted content. We couldn`t help to see who the hell were they, thought they were listed in our china wholesalers watching list. 1 The Amanda Families There was no doubt that Amadachina.com had an ugly interface. If the very ugly interface apply to other site with a similar beginning Amada, there was no doubt that those Amada series site were hold and operated by amandachina.com. Thus, we called them Amanda Families. amandapromotional.com amandadollar.com amandashoeswholesale.com According to the domain info, the Amanda Families lays in Yiwu city (AKA the ultimate wholesale marketplaces in China). In fact, we reviewed a similar wholesalers called b2cstock.com,which located in the same cities.
After further research, we found Amandachina.com was operated by Yiwu Amanda import and export co.ltd. It was a trader on Yiwu, who claimed charged 1% commission for their agent services. (1% commission was just a slogan, amandachina.com would used 1% commission as their profits for sure)
2 About the productsIt was quite easy to identify what were their star products. Why they listed promotional, dollars, shoes separately? Just because they had more competitive products? Might be. Most of their products were Plain Jane, however, there were lots of kinds of products there. The advantage should be related with its location. The wholesale market in Yiwu gave Amanda Families more sourcing options.
3 Amanda Families SpamAmandachina.com was not the first site spamming reviewfbi. We were not shrews, however,
|
|
Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 April 2010 16:26 |
|
Read more...
|
|
China Wholesale Review -
China Wholesaler Review
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Wednesday, 24 March 2010 08:07 |
Comeonsale.com Review: Newbie Wholesaler With Best Prices Guarantee
When we found comonsale.com, we doubled it was one of the minor site of lightintheobx.com. The style was almost the same, so was the products. Who the hell were they? We started our researches with this question.
1 comeonsale.com and eggcoo.com
Our smart money confirmed that comeonesale.com was another new wholesaler. Comeonsale.com was registered in 2009 and under a contact from eggcoo.com. Eggcoo.com,a Chinese shopping site, was found in 2008. Its business model was to take the advantages of online store and off line store, make a junction to bring more “tangible” experiences for online shopping. It seemed that eggcoo.com just need to hire more staff to start comeonsale.com. I did not doubt its souring capacities, however, it should be a newbie for wholesaling, not to mention cross countries trading – Eggcoo.com was a B2C site, not focusing on wholesalers/online retailers according to our smart money. That was why they dear to put President Obama profile for selling fake blackberries (100% fake, even not refurbished ones)
2 Best Prices Guarantee? Just a slogan or not?
Comeonsale.com offered best price guarantee. Buyer should contact their customer services with the cheaper prices listed on other sites. They even claimed that they would give you 10% cheaper. However, it might be just a slogan! Why? There were so many descriptions in different websites! Were you able to locate the cheaper products on another site? I really doubted your patience. I verified by idea by comparing two wedding dress in comeonsale.com, and lightinthebox.com, which should be its copied mode. No matching products were found
3 Products in comeonsale.com
I checked several popular products and compared its counterparts.
|
|
Last Updated on Friday, 25 June 2010 14:52 |
|
Read more...
|
|
|
China Wholesale Review -
China Wholesaler Review
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Tuesday, 06 April 2010 13:07 |
Agoodic.com Review: associated sites, products, scam and more issues Agoodic.com is a not old electronic wholesale site, created in July, 2007, It is much younger than many other wholesale websites. I’ve made some research, which I want to share with you here. 1 Agoodic.com Dropship And Its Associated It is quite interesting when we dig on aggodic.com`s relationship with other wholesale website. We believe that agoodseller.com was its associated site. You just need to search their contact phone No. you could easily located that site.
When we search their phone contacts, we find most of their mobile contacts for their customer representatives are located in a un-know cities called Xingtai. They also have a phone contact for that cities. It seemed their real operation center were located in Xingtai. Shenzhen may be just their souring center.
2 Agoodic ProductsAgoodic specializes in electronic products. It also has many other categories, and most of which are divided into smaller sections. Sometimes there are too few articles in a little section. It lists its new products and free shopping products on its homepage, which would helpful if you are interested in these aspects,however, buyer should pay their attention for most of the products are refurbished item or copy cats. 3 Agoodic.com Customer Service and Agoodic.com ScamAgoodic has a column of Customer service, including products warranty, suggestion advice, customer complain,
|
|
Last Updated on Thursday, 08 April 2010 13:12 |
|
Read more...
|
|
China Wholesale Review -
China Wholesale Marketplace Review
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Sunday, 21 March 2010 16:23 |
Tradeage.com Review: Hold By A WOW Gold Scammer? Or An Emerging Wholesale Marketplace?We listed tradeage.com in our China Wholesaler Watching List for many its Google adverts were detected. Many infringing photos delivered an illusion of good qualities for their products. We thought we had found another emerging wholesaler, and then its marketplace position interested our eyes. Its association with other site also led us to go further. Just check how far we have gone below. 1 Who build Tradeage.com? Hold by a scammer?Before telling the stories about tradeage.com, I need to delivery some basic knowledge about World of Warcraft Gold (AKA WOW gold): some Chinese would “farm” virtual currencies in the Game “Word of Warcraft”. Some game players would buy those Golds when they had no time to earn the virtual currencies themselves. The admin contact No. of Tradeage.com was also recorded in another domain: www. oofay.com , A WOW Gold Seller. This merchant sold millions of virtual currencies in the most popular Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games. The good news was their selling business had already opened for more than 4 years; the bad news was oofay.com were complaint by its users a lot. You can see comments like: Oofay scam, Oofay failed to hold website promise. In fact most the complaints were related with delivery delay of the “Gold” 2 About Tradeage.com Services“They don’t sign on to msn and when they do they ignore you. They don’t answer the phone. They don’t return emails, and the live chat takes 2+ hours to get someone and when you do they lie to you.” That was a complaint for its mother company. If tradeage were operated by the same group of people, they would have the same services. You might also not expect that they could understand what you talking about, especially products related issue 3 Tradage.com Sellers? How about the products
|
|
Last Updated on Tuesday, 23 March 2010 12:02 |
|
Read more...
|
|