|
China Wholesale Group Buy Review: Is It Cheaper? Is it safer or just another scam? |
|
|
|

|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Wednesday, 21 December 2011 09:23 |
China Wholesale Group Buy Review: Is It Cheaper? Is it safer or just another scam?
There was no doubt that Chinese commodities alleviated the cost of living, especially when the global economy fell down. We had talked about “China Wholesale” since 2007, woohooo, and 4 years already. And I found a new trend:” Wholesale + Group Buy” lat month. I would like to make some briefing here.
What is the difference between Wholesale and Group Buy Wholesale?
In fact, they had no differences. Most of the products were still made in China, shipping from China. Aliexpress Grubee was an exception, for most of its products were ship from US.
How about those websites, offering “China Wholesale Group Buy”. Are they brand new? Reliable?
I would like to fall them into 5 categories.
1 Just for more traffic. Like DHgate.com, their wholesale Group buy page was just product search result. When you clicked to buy, you did not need to wait. The following site took some similar actions to promote : tradehong.com: It had been on our watch list for almost 1 year. It was a small wholesaler. chinawholesalegroup.com: It seemed just another copy of Lightinthebox.com, and it was built in the old interface of Lightinthebox.com. It means the site was in low quality. No contact detail also disclosed the uncertainty. Tradeage.com & chinese-factory.com: just small sites, copying other big wholesalers and make a tough living by manipulated the search results in Google.
|
|
Last Updated on Thursday, 22 December 2011 02:17 |
|
|
Micwell.com Reviews: well, a new wedding seller or scammer ? worth buying from or not ? |
|
|
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Wednesday, 21 December 2011 08:56 |
Micwell.com Reviews: well, a new wedding seller or scammer ? worth buying from or not ?

Well designed home page, no contact details, this was micwell.com. The domain was registered in 2010. Their traffics had a hike in Sep. It started to compete with other wholesalers.
Micwell.com : is it associated with other wholesalers?
The registration info showed that micwell.com was operated in Beijing. Here was the detail. Address: G.T International Center 25B, Beijing 100105 China Phone: 010 - 65698000 Other famous Chinese Wedding wholesalers: Lightintehbox.com, tidybuy.com, dhgate.com all located in the same cities. I could not found more evidences to connect micwell.com with other wholesalers. The phone No. just brought me to some video site, mightbe hold by the same group of people. The only info I could found in its VeriSign certification was this company :”HOUWANGZHE SHUZI YINYUE WENHUA CO.,LTD.”… Google translated part of the name as “ digital, music, culture”. It seemed it was really operated by some digital company who had experiences in video and entertainment..
Micwell.com Product.
I pick one item called “ 2011 Style A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Prom Dress / Evening Dress (SZ008034)” as my research sample, which was promoted on its home page. we found the same product with the same pictures (and even the same item code SZ008034 ) in the following websites :
|
|
Last Updated on Thursday, 22 December 2011 02:20 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
Page 1 of 106 |