ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
What`s New Today! ReviewFBI.com
China Wholesale Group Buy Review: Is It Cheaper? Is it safer or just another scam? PDF Print E-mail

Aliexpress big sale
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 21 December 2011 09:23

China Wholesale Group Buy Review: Is It Cheaper? Is it safer or just another scam?

There was no doubt that Chinese commodities alleviated the cost of  living, especially when the global economy fell down. We had talked about “China Wholesale” since 2007, woohooo, and 4 years already. And  I found a new trend:” Wholesale + Group Buy” lat month. I would like to make some briefing here.

What is the difference between Wholesale and Group Buy Wholesale?

 

In fact, they had no differences. Most of the products were still made in China, shipping from China. Aliexpress Grubee was an exception, for most of its products were ship from US.

How about those websites, offering “China Wholesale Group Buy”. Are they brand new? Reliable?

I would like to fall them into 5 categories.

1 Just for more traffic. Like DHgate.com, their wholesale Group buy page was just product search result. When you clicked to buy, you did not need to wait. The following site took some similar actions to promote :
tradehong.com: It had been on our watch list for almost 1 year. It was a small wholesaler.
chinawholesalegroup.com: It seemed just another copy of Lightinthebox.com, and it was built in the old interface of Lightinthebox.com. It means the site was in low quality. No contact detail also disclosed the uncertainty.
Tradeage.com & chinese-factory.com: just small sites, copying other big wholesalers and make a tough living by manipulated the search results in Google.

Last Updated on Thursday, 22 December 2011 02:17
 
Micwell.com Reviews: well, a new wedding seller or scammer ? worth buying from or not ? PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 21 December 2011 08:56

Micwell.com Reviews: well, a new wedding seller or scammer ? worth buying from or not ?

micwell.com reviews


Well designed home page, no contact details, this was micwell.com. The domain was registered in 2010. Their traffics had a hike in Sep. It started to compete with other wholesalers.

Micwell.com : is it associated with other wholesalers?

The registration info showed that micwell.com was operated in Beijing. Here was the detail.
Address: G.T International Center 25B, Beijing 100105   China
Phone:  010 - 65698000

Other famous Chinese Wedding wholesalers: Lightintehbox.com, tidybuy.com, dhgate.com all located in the same cities. I could not found more evidences to connect micwell.com with other wholesalers.  The phone No. just brought me to some video site, mightbe hold by the same group of people.
The only info I could found in its VeriSign certification was this company :”HOUWANGZHE SHUZI YINYUE WENHUA CO.,LTD.”… Google translated part of the name as “ digital, music, culture”.  It seemed it was really operated by some digital company who had experiences in video and entertainment..

Micwell.com Product.

I pick one item called “  2011 Style A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon Prom Dress / Evening Dress (SZ008034)”  as my research sample, which was promoted on its home page.  we found the same product with the same pictures (and even the same item code  SZ008034 )  in the following websites :

Last Updated on Thursday, 22 December 2011 02:20
 
Thedresses.com reviews:Spammer,Smaller Seller & Just Another China Wholesaler PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 19 November 2011 09:17

Thedresses.com reviews:Spammer,Smaller Seller & Just Another China Wholesaler

thedresses.com reviews


Moda Star international Limited operated thedressses.com, according to it's VeriSign certification. Thedresses.com listed an UK & US phone No.,but it should be another China wholesaler in wedding dresses. Thedresses.com always spammed my sites with silly advertorial posting, and my opinion on spamming seller always was not friendly at all.

Thedresses.com located in Suzhou? Is It legit? Any Scam?

I checked the domain registration info of Thedresses.com:
MODA STAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
NJ1174 SUITE 909,9/F TWO GRAND   TOWER 625 NATHAN RD KLN  Hongkong,  10001
+852.23321862      Fax -- +852.23321862  Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Following the email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , I found another phone No.  +86- 13584821679, which showed Suzhou as its location. Suzhou was one of centers for wedding dresses industries, most of wedding dresses you could buy from China might be from Suzhou. So this Thedresses.com just registered an Offshore company in Hong Kong, then set up an US and UK forwarding hotline, and deliver your items from Suzhou.
I highly suspected that thedresses.com was operated by just individual or 2-3 peoples. I could not found scam cased reported by its buyers online.

Last Updated on Saturday, 19 November 2011 12:06
 
Tbdress.com Reviews: reliable or not? complaints on its services and products ? PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 14 November 2011 07:33

Tbdress.com Reviews: reliable or not? complaints on its services and products ?

tbdress.com reviews

Tbdress.com was always on top of Google search result when I searched “China Wedding drowns”. Tbdress.com had almost 5100000 pages indexed in google.com. Would it be another option for your wedding drowns? Let`s find the answer.

ls lt tbdress.com legit? reliable?

Tbdress.com was registered in 2010 Dec.  There was no phone contact on tbdress.com, if you had any trouble, might be you could call in its domain register Li Aaron at +8613522550012.  It was a new wholesaler.  I could not found any contact info ( phone, address) except an email. Wholesaler acting like this , because they were small, or not confident and try to erase their China-based profile.  I wrote this review not for its scale, but its frequent show-up on Google. They just paid for the top position, but because of they had more reputation.

I could not saw strong evident for their credibility.

How about the product in tbdress.com?

One detail prove my conjecture above: there was always only 1 image in most of their product pages and all the models were totally different (some of them evenly copied from other sites). It meant tbdress.com only resell wedding dress from other suppliers.

However, when I searched the products of tbdress.com on other sites, only got similar items. For example,

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Page 1 of 53

Review Our Secure Status

The Most Related !

Sponsor Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
You are here  :