|
Banggood.com Review: assocaited with 4 ebay power sellers, product review & more |
|
|
|

|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Saturday, 12 June 2010 11:32 |
Banggood.com Review: assocaited with 4 ebay power sellers, product review & more

Banggood.com sounds like selling banned goods. It provides wholesale products from Cell phones, Apparel, Video games to other wholesale products. When I go through the buzz about banggood.com, I stumble on it was powered by ebay power sellers.
Brief Introduction:powered by 4 ebay power sellers ?
When I search Banggood on goole, the following ebay power seller get into my eyes: mhestore2009 nuflower2009 sseariver2009 qqlinkys2009
Ebay seller Nuflower2009 used susu @bandgood.com as its contact email(Now changing to
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
) while qqlinkys2009 posted simen@ bandgood.com in its product description.
Mhestore2009 and sseariver2009 showed the same company name as “BANGGOOD NETWORK CO. “,what was more, their contact address was on the same building but just different floor.
Banggood.com was registered on Nov. 30th, 2008. Maybe they just hard to promote this site and then turn to ebay. For all the above ebay seller ID was created in 2009 and had the same suffix. It was registered by a private registrant through GoDaddy.com. And I’ve found the e-mail address and the telephone number it owns was related to an express service website also in Guangzhou, which is called Flyt express. In its official website, you can see the lt list ebay and banggood as their partners. That is another hint that they are making ebay selling business.
|
|
Last Updated on Saturday, 19 June 2010 04:49 |
|
Read more...
|
|
Guildnav.com Review: spammer with multiple fake selling sites,potential scammers? |
|
|
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Saturday, 12 June 2010 08:55 |
Guildnav.com Review: spammer with multiple fake selling sites,potential scammers?

In many previous review, we have came to a conclusion that website has lots of Google ADsence adverts should be small sites. Guildnav.com is not worth my time and energy by the above the rule. However, I change my mind after I found Guildnav.com`s spaming other readers comment. Further investigation shows more facts.
1 Why they always keep spamming?
After our comment component live, readers always share their opinions to make our reviews better. The spammers like Guildnav.com just take the comments field as another opportunity to promote their site. What is more, the try to embedded links for better position in Google for specific keywords.
The IPs posting guildnav.com link also post spam comments for the following websites:
ysluk.com designerpandorajewelry.com chaneljewelryhotsale.com oakleysunglassesworld.com manoloblahnikshoesuk.com ghdsale.com tiffanyhotsale.com
What is more, the above domain are all registered by a same email: guildnav.com@ gmail.com.
|
|
Read more...
|
|
ArtsNow.com Review: Another Threadless for China?How about the products & services? Negative impact on Ebay selling? |
|
|
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Friday, 11 June 2010 16:30 |
ArtsNow.com Review: Another Threadless for China?How about the products & services? Negative impact on Ebay selling?

Threadless.com always generated legend story. When I saw artsnow.com, I took it as another threadless follower. In fact, Artsnow.com, was registered in 2001, serving as a dropship provider for eBay & Home Business for a long time. But not until January of 2006, did they successfully started to run their ArtsNow.com online customization services. And there are some confusing things I’ve found about this website.
Artsnow.com Briefing
Artsnow.com is an online marketplace that allows sellers and buyers to create, buy and sell designs of products. It also offers dropshipping, which could keep eBay sellers from unnecessary products inventories, but just passing buyer's order and shipment details to artsnow to deliver. According to artsnow`s saying, all their products will be sent to Hong Kong office for double check and quality control, and then repackage to delivery. It is quite concerned and different from those China wholesale websites. However, it isn’t a convenient shipment for both sellers and buyers. Considering Hongkong is just near China, they should have an operation offer in China.
Products Review
Customized product had been offered by lots of China wholesale website, such as DHgate, which enables their seller to customize products for their clients. Artsnow.com offer limited categories product for customization: mousepads,clocks,watches,charms,jgsaw puzzles,USB,mug, shirts,case,jewelry,bag,button,mug,flash drive.. Most of their customization means put a logo of your brand or your design on the above categories. There are few descriptions for the product quality and specification so personalization would be the value for the listing price. If you are considering using Artsnow.com to launch your brand, I don’t think it’s optimal choice for you.
|
|
Last Updated on Saturday, 19 June 2010 04:49 |
|
Read more...
|
|
Pandawill.com Review: Powered by eBay Seller Pandawill2009, Products, Client Satisfaction & Scam Research |
|
|
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Friday, 11 June 2010 11:13 |
Pandawill.com Review: Powered by eBay Seller Pandawill2009, Products, Client Satisfaction & Scam Research

I am preparing a family tree for all china wholesale websites. It will let you know the hidden association. I will confuse some site sometime, pandawill.com-to name one. I thought it should have relationship with other similar sites like pandahall.com,pandabuy.com… Then the result is totally different with my assumption.
1 Pandawill.com`s Ebay business
My spyfu.com account showed that pandawill bid lots of other wholesaler`s name on Google. It promoted its website aggressively. When I searched their phone No. on google.com, an eBay seller named as Pandawill2009 got my attention. According to its eBay profile, it only had 204 transactions till June 11, 2010. That might be reason why they promote heavily on Google about their own website. For they use pandawill.com`s logo on the eBay profile, some return client did return their site when they offering cheaper prices on their own site. However, I still came to the conclusion that it was a small site.
Listing on other eBay portal was also found; they have French and Spanish listing. You can found their English listing even in eBay Italy.
2 Is Pandawill.com is an independent company? Scammer?
I think it is an independent company. I investigate pandawill.com and other site starting with panda, such as pandahall.com, pandabuy.com, pandawhole.com… There are no implicit connection between pandawill.com and them. Contact address, phone No. IP are not associated with other wholesale. It should be the website belong to eBay seller pandawill2009.
|
|
Last Updated on Saturday, 19 June 2010 04:50 |
|
Read more...
|
|
|