ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
What`s New Today! ReviewFBI.com
Simsimgate.com Review: legit seller in China or Malaysia? Or another scammer? PDF Print E-mail
LightInTheBox
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 08 April 2010 16:08

 Simsimgate.com Review: legit seller in China or Malaysia? Or another scammer?

 

simsimgate.com review

 

When we talked about buying from those China wholesaling websites, we always assumed the seller was from China. It proved to be an old hat concept as we made research on Simsimgate.com, which hold by a Malaysia company. It was quite an interesting case study.

1 Who the hell is Caravan Global Business Sdn.Bhd?

We found the Caravan Global Business Sdn.Bhd operated simsimgate.com. Lots of related posts were found online. We also found the same company held other domains: zawamall.com, alybuy.com. In those websites, they claimed to be a legit company, registered in Malaysia, souring in China and operating in the above two counties.
It was quit fucking funny that they did not list their China office in simsimgate.com while listed it in zawamall.com and alybuy.com
Their Shenzhen Offices address:
Suit 25H, Block A, Huarui Building
Bao'an Rd(S), Luohu 51001
Shenzhen China
Tel:  0086-755-25856085

It had been approved that their Malaysia address was just a virtual offices address, which allowed they forward mail and phones to other locations.
It was hard to convince that they were qualified business thought they had lots of certificated.

2 How about their products

One staff from simsimgate.com confirmed that all their brand items had no differences with other fake brand items listed in other Chinese sites. Yep… For they sourced from the same markets.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 14 April 2010 21:53
Read more...
 
Uvip.com Review: Tons of As Seen On TV fake items;Procucts, Services Review & More PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 08 April 2010 12:59

Uvip.com Review: Tons of As Seen On TV fake items;Procucts, Services Review & More

Uvip.com Review

Uvip.com was quite easy to remember. The domain sounded like “we will take you as our VIP clients”. Was there any special thing make UVIP.com a better wholesaling site from china? We just hold the hope to stubble on the exiting points.

1 Uvip.com domain register and business holder

Te5here was no hint on their sites for us to make research, even the domain register info left us nothing. Hmm…. We still got the following phone No. associated with uvip.com. The phone No. was +86-021-61601089, which hold by a Shanghai based company.
We had been told that that phone No. was used for logo design geek offering, staff recruitment. The phone also connected with an email address: uggscompany@ gmail.com .
It seemed this wholesaler love UGG boot. This wholesaler might be one of the seller hocked UGG on line. Hmm….

2 Products of Uvip.com

There were lots of As Seen On TV products on UVIP.com. They just used that as a selling point, copying As Seen On TV products, pictures, even client reviews, souring more cheaply and reselling it.
For example, Snuggie was sold at 19.98 on its official sites and As Seen On TV official store. A cheaper price was found on other site and as low as 14 USD, which was the lowest price on those trusted site. However, UVIP.com offered 17.95 USD for 2. Considering the shipping fee, you could get lower offer.

It was not difficult to clone those As Seen On TV. Most those products were absolute faked. There was no change for the supplier/OEM supplying those precuts. (As far as I knew, the supplier/OEM of AS Seen On TV should sign exclusive contact and not lead the products, even surplus turn to the market)
Read more...
 
Favordeals.com Review: hold by an electronics manufacturer, not a big wholesaler PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 08 April 2010 11:36

Favordeals.com Review: hold by an electronics manufacturer, not a big wholesaler 

 

favordeals.com review

 

There was no surprise in favordeals.com. The familiar lightinthebox template almost convinced us to take it as associated site of lightinthebox.com. We need go deeper for more info.

1 Favordeals.com holder

Whois search showed the following contacts of the administrator
  Name           : Shenzhen Roay Electr
  Organization   : shenzhen Roya Electronics Co.,ltd
  Address        : Room 2802, Huafeng Building, Xinwen Road, Futian District,
  City           : Shenzhen
  Province/State : Guangdong
  Country        : CN
  Postal Code    : 518034
  Phone Number   : 86-755-82905697
  Fax            : 86-755-82905681
Email ismartdone@ hotmail.com


It gave us tips for the holder. Roay Electronics co.ltd seemed to be an electronics manufacturers, focusing on communication products which included mobile,computer,networking. Also it had wide range products in lighting.

It also approved in their about us page:”…Let you buy the latest Digital Cameras, Car Audio, GPS, GPS tracker, Computer Electronics, MP3 Players, Bluetooth Products, MP4 Players, Spy Cameras, Security Products and Electronic Gadgets with below-wholesale price direct from China. It is powered by Shenzhen Roya Electronics Co., Ltd., who has been

1) consumer electronics product solution supplier for manufacture over three years,
2) consumer electronics exporter for over two years,

2 Products Reviews of favordeals.com

Mobile jammer, digital frame, GPS Tracker, special mobile phones would be their star products. Most of the above products were produced by

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 April 2010 13:20
Read more...
 
Chinanewfashion.com Review: hold by Davismicro.com and only a few fashions PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 07 April 2010 18:08

Chinanewfashion.com Review: hold by Davismicro.com and only a few fashions

 

Chinanewfashion.com Review

 

It seemed that I was Holmes digging out more wholesale websites while releasing the hidden relationship amount them. I plan to build more reviews about the association of those Chinese wholesale websites. It would be another crusade for me.  I would like to take Chinanewfashion.com as the first milestone of my crusade.I just found Chinanewfashion.com, a new wholesale websites, had some connection with another wholesale site. I couldn`t help myself to share here. 

1 Chinanewfashion.com was hold by DavisMicro.com?

As wholesale Holmes, I always linked all hints together to approach the true. When I research Chinanewfashion.com, we search its contact No. and found some email. One of them was This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it . When we google the above email, it showed on DavisMicro.com`s affiliate program introduction page.
Thought they blocked domain info via private registration services, those hints brought us to their relationship. You can learn more about DavisMicro.com via our review: Davismicro.com Review

2 Products? Why made Chinanewfashion.com a separate site?

DavisMicro.com was promoted as a professional Electronic seller. They might release that fashion products were also badly demanded in the market. There were no big differences for sourcing and promoting electronics and fashions. However, the market demands were more related with replica brands commodities. DavisMicro.com might not want those high margin business with high risk to jeopardize its foundational electronic business. Use separated site to sell would solve all the troubles.

In facts, Chinanewfashion.com still promoted electronics on their home page. They just need time to build more fashion content. At the moment, they have no brand item in their store. I did hope they could keep such good faith to focus on selling cheap products, rather than treat

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 April 2010 13:16
Read more...
 


Page 9 of 31

The Most Related !

Sponsor Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
You are here  :