|
Chinajiaho.com Review: Is It Scam or Credit Supplier& Products and Service Investigation |
|
|
|

|
Written by adminfbi
|
|
Sunday, 01 August 2010 06:55 |
Chinajiaho.com Review: Is It Scam or Credit Supplier& Products and Service Investigation

Chinajiaho.com, one of the China electronics wholesale online, has generated considerable traffic even though it was just created in May, 2009. To what attribute its success? Is it really accountable, as lots of viewers asked? I decided to take on an investigation on it this week.
Chinajiabo.com is owned by JIAHO LIMITED
Chinajiabo.com mainly sells Mobile Phone & Accessories, Car DVD Players, Car Electronics Accessories, Security / Surveillance Equipment, PMP MP3/ MP4/ MP5 Players, Electronic Gadgets and all kinds of fashion consumer electronic products. As it claims on its web, it is owned by JISHO LIMITED, a certified Hong Kong based company, with business office located in Shenzhen of China, like many other online wholesalers. To convince viewers about its legitimacy, chinajiabo.com publishes its company registration NO 1298704 on its “about us” page. I try to check it on Hong Kong Government website: http://www.icris.cr.gov.hk/csci/, which was also provided by chinajiabo.com, and the registration information shows that it is a private company found in January, 2009. The Chinajiaho website is certified "Hacker Safe" by Scanalert and is also verified by ValidatedSite. In other word, it is a safe and trusty website.
Buyer-friendly service? Any complaint?
The first look at chinajiaho.com act really impresses me: well-designed surface, clear pictures, detailed product description, etc. It claims to provide 24/7 customer support on weekdays, and have always employees online waiting to serve for you. No minimum order quantities, has discounts depend on the quantities you purchase, provide PAYPAL, WU, BWT or other payment method, has 12-month warranty on all products—all that indicates chinajiaho.com is a buyer-considerate wholesaler, if it actually obey all the rules it set. I tried to look into its complaint issue, but there are few voices heard online, on the other hand, staffed all around are the product promotion pages of chinajiaho.com. So, can we say chinajiaho.com is really a credit supplier then? I still hold a defense position. No negative critics for an company is impossible in reality, while two things are possible, either it tries to cover all the negative by pouring its promotion in google, or it is just too young to give customer unpleasant experience.
|
|
Last Updated on Tuesday, 03 August 2010 15:55 |
|
Read more...
|
|
Sz-wholesale.com Review: Is "OK China Industrial LTD" OK? Associated with okokchina.com |
|
|
|
|
Written by adminfbi
|
|
Tuesday, 27 July 2010 14:17 |
Sz-wholesale.com Review: Is "OK China Industrial LTD" OK? Associated with okokchina.com
There are frequently some buyers asking me to investigate the legality of a website --sz-wholesale.com. What on earth hooked them finally arouse my curiosity; hence, I decided to do a research in it.
OK China Industrial Ltd owns sz-wholesale.com
On sz-wholesale.com, it states clearly that it is owned by OK China Industrial Ltd, an Internet wholesaler found in 1999 and has two offices in Shenzhen, Guangdong province. Its manager, Ms Karry, publishes her telephone No. +86-755-27906013 as customers service line, under which listed several employees contact No. It seems this website is buyer friendly, despite its strict quotation rules and payment term mentioned in the following paragraph.
Is sz-wholesale.com legit? How about okokchina.com?
The majorities of products listed in this website are not famous brand, or even have no brand names, unlike some Chinese wholesalers who tend to attract buyers’ attention with notorious brands whereby sells the fake products with unbelievable low prices; however, sz-wholesale.com does not mark the price for each item, you can only get their quotation by email inquiry in condition that your order quantity meet their expectation. What is more, their only provide T/T payment term, and that would definitely add to the buyers’ risks. When I dug deeper inside this company’s background, I found that another wholesale website okokchina.com also belonged to OK China Industrial Ltd and was created in 2005, 3 years after sz-wholesale.com. This is not a good sign; maybe they just want to shift viewers’ sight to a new site since sz-wholesale.com doesn’t share reputability on forums, for example, there are voices heard that sz-wholesale.com doesn’t affect shipment after buyers make a payment. Even more, there are rumors on-line saying that this company seems to go under quite a few names or has several sister companies. In one word, I don’t think this website worth your trust.
Products and service
Sz-wholesale.com has detailed product description and a wide range of products, and they promise you can buy all items on the list, since they have good partners and alliance factories in this field. They can also act as the agent for your OEM and ODM orders in china, if you have business trip to China,
|
|
Last Updated on Thursday, 29 July 2010 01:37 |
|
Read more...
|
|
Chinagrabber.com Review:Research on Its Scam, Products, Shipment Complaint Issues |
|
|
|
|
Written by Administrator
|
|
Saturday, 17 July 2010 17:04 |
Chinagrabber.com Review: Research on Its Scam, Products, Shipment Complaint Issues

Attractive products ads, free shipment promise, return warranty guarantee,ect.--that is what Chinagrabber.com provides for their custonmers. I have been thinking to replace my PDA phone, but after several click into Google, the disreputable reviews stop me from going on with Chinagrabber.com.
Is Chinagrabber another scammer?
There are thousands of people out there who believe they can buy cheap brand name electronics and textiles from the other side of the planet as easily as they go grocery shopping, and Chinagrabber.com take advantage of their illusion, with its name giving them an image that they can "grab" whatever they want at unbelievable prices from China; however, this is just a dumb get-rich-quick myth--Chinagrabber.com, from all the buzz on-line, we can judge that it is almost a scammer, by sending you the doesn't-work products, delaying shipment, or distorting the return policy.
Free shipment &Delayed shipment
Chinagrabber.com vows that ALL products on site have free shipping WORLDWIDE, retail orders delivered in 10-18 days while wholesale orders in 7-10 days. But the fact is, they will either delay the shipment or just don't send the products to you or just claims that your order has been retained by the custom--buyers are responsible for any duties/ import taxes.
Beware: You can never buy what you want from Chinagrabber.com--products and sales service
The Chinagrabber.com web site looks pretty great:
|
|
Last Updated on Saturday, 24 July 2010 08:46 |
|
Read more...
|
|
Sourcingmap.com review:associated with uxcell.com, Five-stars Wholesaler or just another scammer? |
|
|
|
|
Written by adminfbi
|
|
Sunday, 11 July 2010 09:15 |
Sourcingmap.com review:associated with uxcell.com, Five-stars Wholesaler or just another scammer?

I am a swimming fan. I had been searching for a pair of swimming goggles on-line for 3 hours this morning since I had a poor vision and could not swim without goggles. Then a wholesale web site, sourcingmap.com, appealed to me, due to its good reputation on forums. I can`t help myself to make a review to see whether my goggles can be sourced from it.
Is Sourcingmap.com legit?
Google search of sourcingmap.com does not show any negative information or anything of the sort, and their domain info. shows that this web site was built in 09-Oct-2005, owned by Sourcingmap Company Ltd which is located in Shenzhen--the accommodation of manufacturing industries serving for Guangdong Province and also Hong Kong. It mainly offers online purchase of the latest product in small quatities, such as digital cameras, computer/iPod/ cell phone accessaries, bluetooth electronics, etc. It also has its public profile in 3rd party b2b website like alibaba and tradkey.com . All together, sourcingmap.com looks pretty legitimate.
Associated with uxcell.com, and info from their management team
After info. digging up,a company called Dragonmarts comes to my view of sight. It is an e-commence trade company based in HongKong which directly linked with over 100 factories in GuangDong. After running the retail store www.uxcell. com for two years. Dragonmarts annouced Sourcingmap.com as their wholesales website in December 16, 2006. “No traditional distribution costs, no unnecessary advertising expenses, no expensive retail store
|
|
Last Updated on Sunday, 05 September 2010 13:08 |
|
Read more...
|
|
|