ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
What`s New Today! ReviewFBI.com
Sourcingmap.com review:associated with uxcell.com, Five-stars Wholesaler or just another scammer? PDF Print E-mail
LightInTheBox
Written by adminfbi   
Sunday, 11 July 2010 09:15

Sourcingmap.com review:associated with uxcell.com, Five-stars Wholesaler or just another scammer?

sourcingmap.com review

I am a swimming fan. I had been searching for a pair of swimming goggles on-line for 3 hours this morning since I had a poor vision and could not swim without goggles. Then a wholesale web site, sourcingmap.com, appealed to me, due to its good reputation on forums. I can`t help myself to make a review to see whether my goggles can be sourced from it.

Is Sourcingmap.com legit?

Google search of sourcingmap.com does not show any negative information or anything of the sort, and their domain info. shows that this web site was built in 09-Oct-2005, owned by Sourcingmap Company Ltd which is located in Shenzhen--the accommodation of manufacturing industries serving for Guangdong Province and also Hong Kong. It mainly offers online purchase of the latest product in small quatities, such as digital cameras, computer/iPod/ cell phone accessaries, bluetooth electronics, etc. It also has its public profile in 3rd party b2b website like alibaba and tradkey.com . All together, sourcingmap.com looks pretty legitimate.

Associated with uxcell.com,  and info from their management team

uxcell.com reviewAfter info. digging up,a company called Dragonmarts comes to my view of sight. It is an e-commence trade company based in HongKong which directly linked with over 100 factories in GuangDong. After running the retail store www.uxcell. com for two years.  Dragonmarts annouced Sourcingmap.com as their wholesales website in December 16, 2006.
“No traditional distribution costs, no unnecessary advertising expenses, no expensive retail store

Last Updated on Sunday, 05 September 2010 13:08
Read more...
 
2Sshoes.com Review: Associated with wearsuper.com; research on its scam and complaints issue, product ,services & more PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 05 July 2010 02:29

2Sshoes.com Review: Associated with wearsuper.com; research on its scam and complaints issue, product ,services & more 

2sshoes.com review

When I searched the Virbam Fivefingers, 2sshoes.com got into my eyes. It was not well designed but google put much favor on it. I just couldn’t help to make some research to see whether my Virbam Fivefinngers could be bought from it.

2sshoes.com was hold by "Great Shoes"

The domain registration info showed 2sshoes.com hold by “Great Shoes” company locating in Guangzhou. Further digging told us that “Great Shoes” company was just a wholesaler, which was from thousands shoes wholesaler in China.
The contact info about the domain administrator consisted with the contact in their contact us page. Ms Sunny, the domain manager, was the customer services manager in 2sshoes.com.We found her profile here in the globalimporter.net.
Of course, her mobile No. 13828481294, would be your last stand if you have awful experiences with her staff.

Wearsuper.com is its associated site

wearsuper.com review2sshoes.com seemed to be always in developing status: ugly interface, none meaning logo and poor company statement on shipping, payment issues. When we found the link between wearsuper.com and 2sshoes.com, we see their reason.
The 2sshoes.com listed as scammer but still generated lots of valued traffics. They just want to build a new brand to reduce that impact.
No one would linked them together only when you checkout and saw the PayPal accounts.

Last Updated on Monday, 05 July 2010 02:46
Read more...
 
Dinodirect Review: Scam,Complaint, Shipping & Products issues; also its team PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 22 June 2010 12:03

Dinodirect Review: Scam,Complaint, Shipping & Products issues; also its team

dinodirect.com review

When Father’s Day approached, I want to buy a gift online. Dindirect.com was one of the sites on my shopping list. The online buzz made me decide not to buy products on Dinodirect.com.

The management team

Feng Jianfeng, the CEO of Dinodirect.com, had run several companies, including software and e-commerce site for game items:IGXE.com.
Most of his teammate are from west or has a west education background. For more info about their team, you can turn to this translation page for more info. American Chinese seems to have some special talents for E-commerce.

How about their Services? Scam and Complaints issues

I assumed that dinodirect.com should have more understanding of the west standards. Google just gave heavy slams when I search “dinodirect scam” “dinodirect complaints”. There is quite a lots of the users complaint that their order is not well handled. The delivery may takes up to 20 days or more, so the buyer need to wait and waited.. and wait... and wait for a long time. As far as the online customer were concerned, Dinodirect often claims to deliver your goods but it will never happen and they will just give you the run around.

Dinodirect.com lies in Chongqing city, a western China city. The location brings little advantages for their sourcing for Chongqing is not top manufacturing cluster. They still need to pass the order their sourcing dept, which may locate in Shenzhen or Hongkong. Sometimes, the location matters.

Last Updated on Sunday, 27 June 2010 03:00
Read more...
 
Thefirstbag.com review:Is It Legit? Any scam? Buyer security?How about the prodcuts PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 22 June 2010 03:37

Thefirstbag.com Review:Is It Legit? Any scam? Buyer security?How about the prodcuts

thefirstbag.com review 

Thefirstbag.com is not the first wholesale website I have found for replica handbags. In the point of view on its replica products, professional is not enough to describe them. Maybe “replica handbag genius” is the best word.

Is It Legit? Any scam?

Selling fake is not legal except in China. The first bag is just one of the wholesalers in Guangzhou city, where haves enormous handbags wholesale marketplaces crowed in the a few blocks. Competition is very fierce so that thefirstbag.com live to make a blue-sea market.
For the scam issue, it is listed as one of China Scammers on some blog. However, no real case or detail is found online. Thefirstbag.com is registered in 2009. It is just too young to be trusted.

Buyer security?

One of the reason why it listed as scammer for it only has 3 payment methods: western union, moneygram &alterpay. Western Union and MoneyGram is not buyer friendly, and always adopted by the scammers. Alterpay also does not have strict standards for dispute, especially for cross country trading, which always generated issue such as receiving item not as described.
Their return policy should is not return policy, but just an exchange policy – have no commitment or specification for the return shipping fee. I think the buyer will need to pay the return fee, then they ship you the exchanged item instead. Even in this condition, buyer will suffer from the expensive shipping fee.

Read more...
 


Page 3 of 31

The Most Related !

Sponsor Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
You are here  :