ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
Weekly Review! ReviewFBI.com
Beebuyer.com Review: Fake Seller ID,Fake Feedback Score? Any scam? PDF Print E-mail
LightInTheBox
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 14 June 2010 03:07

Beebuyer.com Review: Fake Seller ID,Fake Feedback Score? Any scam?

beebuyer.com review

Beebuyer.com`s Google adverts are always there when I search something related china wholesale. It is my time to release my review. One interesting point is  they may invest a lot, for their interface is totally different when I put it into our China wholesalers list.

1 Beebuyer.com is a wholesalers or wholesale marketplaces?

I am quite confused about beebuyer.com, for they really look like a wholesalers but in the item listing page you can “wholesalers info”, including a feedback score.
Then it has a seller`s homepage link in its page footer. I used Google translated to look around. I found there are just a few posts on their Q&A section and the posting time is not continuous.
Finally I think Beebuyer.com is just another wholesaler which pretends to be a wholesale marketplace. My conclusion is based on the followings:

  • Seller Profile does not show any info
  • Feedback score has no details, no specification for calculating this score, even in their help section and FAQ, there is no words for this important score
  • Some of their Pictures have the logo mark of other websites.
  • Most of their product descriptions are the same, even in the description of a prom dress, they still using the begin” We are a professional wedding dresses design” ( It also means most of the seller have the same product description)

2 is Beebuyer.com`s buyer friendly?

Last Updated on Saturday, 14 August 2010 07:41
Read more...
 
Banggood.com Review: assocaited with 4 ebay power sellers, product review & more PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 12 June 2010 11:32

Banggood.com Review: assocaited with 4 ebay power sellers, product review & more

banggood.com review

Banggood.com sounds like selling banned goods. It provides wholesale products from Cell phones, Apparel, Video games to other wholesale products. When I go through the buzz about banggood.com, I stumble on it was powered by ebay power sellers.

Brief Introduction:powered by 4 ebay power sellers ?

When I search Banggood on goole, the following ebay power seller get into my eyes:
mhestore2009   nuflower2009    sseariver2009   qqlinkys2009

Ebay seller Nuflower2009 used susu @bandgood.com as its contact email(Now changing to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ) while qqlinkys2009 posted simen@ bandgood.com in its product description.

Mhestore2009 and sseariver2009 showed the same company name as “BANGGOOD NETWORK CO. “,what was more, their contact address was on the same building but just different floor.

Banggood.com was registered on Nov. 30th, 2008. Maybe they just hard to promote this site and then turn to ebay. For all the above ebay seller ID was created in 2009 and had the same suffix.
It was registered by a private registrant through GoDaddy.com. And I’ve found the e-mail address and the telephone number it owns was related to an express service website also in Guangzhou, which is called Flyt express. In its official website, you can see the lt list ebay and banggood as their partners. That is another hint that they are making ebay selling business.

Last Updated on Saturday, 19 June 2010 04:49
Read more...
 


Page 8 of 62

The Most Related !

Sponsor Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
You are here  :