ReviewFBI

Ultimate Reviews On Wholesale, Dropshop & More

           | 
Weekly Review! ReviewFBI.com
Sourcingmap.com review:associated with uxcell.com, Five-stars Wholesaler or just another scammer? PDF Print E-mail
LightInTheBox
Written by adminfbi   
Sunday, 11 July 2010 09:15

Sourcingmap.com review:associated with uxcell.com, Five-stars Wholesaler or just another scammer?

sourcingmap.com review

I am a swimming fan. I had been searching for a pair of swimming goggles on-line for 3 hours this morning since I had a poor vision and could not swim without goggles. Then a wholesale web site, sourcingmap.com, appealed to me, due to its good reputation on forums. I can`t help myself to make a review to see whether my goggles can be sourced from it.

Is Sourcingmap.com legit?

Google search of sourcingmap.com does not show any negative information or anything of the sort, and their domain info. shows that this web site was built in 09-Oct-2005, owned by Sourcingmap Company Ltd which is located in Shenzhen--the accommodation of manufacturing industries serving for Guangdong Province and also Hong Kong. It mainly offers online purchase of the latest product in small quatities, such as digital cameras, computer/iPod/ cell phone accessaries, bluetooth electronics, etc. It also has its public profile in 3rd party b2b website like alibaba and tradkey.com . All together, sourcingmap.com looks pretty legitimate.

Associated with uxcell.com,  and info from their management team

uxcell.com reviewAfter info. digging up,a company called Dragonmarts comes to my view of sight. It is an e-commence trade company based in HongKong which directly linked with over 100 factories in GuangDong. After running the retail store www.uxcell. com for two years.  Dragonmarts annouced Sourcingmap.com as their wholesales website in December 16, 2006.
“No traditional distribution costs, no unnecessary advertising expenses, no expensive retail store

Last Updated on Sunday, 05 September 2010 13:08
Read more...
 
2Sshoes.com Review: Associated with wearsuper.com; research on its scam and complaints issue, product ,services & more PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 05 July 2010 02:29

2Sshoes.com Review: Associated with wearsuper.com; research on its scam and complaints issue, product ,services & more 

2sshoes.com review

When I searched the Virbam Fivefingers, 2sshoes.com got into my eyes. It was not well designed but google put much favor on it. I just couldn’t help to make some research to see whether my Virbam Fivefinngers could be bought from it.

2sshoes.com was hold by "Great Shoes"

The domain registration info showed 2sshoes.com hold by “Great Shoes” company locating in Guangzhou. Further digging told us that “Great Shoes” company was just a wholesaler, which was from thousands shoes wholesaler in China.
The contact info about the domain administrator consisted with the contact in their contact us page. Ms Sunny, the domain manager, was the customer services manager in 2sshoes.com.We found her profile here in the globalimporter.net.
Of course, her mobile No. 13828481294, would be your last stand if you have awful experiences with her staff.

Wearsuper.com is its associated site

wearsuper.com review2sshoes.com seemed to be always in developing status: ugly interface, none meaning logo and poor company statement on shipping, payment issues. When we found the link between wearsuper.com and 2sshoes.com, we see their reason.
The 2sshoes.com listed as scammer but still generated lots of valued traffics. They just want to build a new brand to reduce that impact.
No one would linked them together only when you checkout and saw the PayPal accounts.

Last Updated on Monday, 05 July 2010 02:46
Read more...
 


Page 5 of 62

The Most Related !

Sponsor Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
You are here  :